What you need to know about playing with Knives

What you need to know about playing with Knives

I am Knives. I’m a simple girl, but a complicated character. I’m attracted to awesomeness and a general groupie for great places, things, and especially people and I just want to hang out and be a part of whatever that is. Though I live in my own little bubble of naiveté, I am a sponge for new things and become giddy being introduced to something I have not experienced before. Music is one of my passions and I’m a Ninja Ninja Revolution rock star, but beyond that I am still at the beginning of my journey of figuring out what it is that truly moves me.

I’m easily influenced, I get infatuated, and develop deep emotional connections with the people I chose to surround myself with (even if sometimes just in my own head). I get very attached and can become obsessed and as a consequence, when I fall, I apparently fall hard.

I’m good, and generally on the side of good, but will throw down with some knives if I have to. I will go to extraordinary lengths to defend and protect the people who I love and care for even if it means fighting side-by-side with my presumed enemies. I can fight alone, but am more commonly found offering the assist; wielding love, daggers, coffee, and kisses.

In the end, I would be willing to let go of the person I love for the sake of his own happiness. Although I do continue to fancy the alternate ending quite a bit. I just can’t help that, it’s part of my persona. I’m Knives.

Ciao for now.

About ShySpark

I blog, I tweet, I eat cheeseburgers, and sometimes I take pictures. But mostly I just write poetry...
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

