Song Parody – All About That Balance

All About That Balance

Because you know I’m all about that balance, bout that balance. No trouble.
I’m all about that balance, bout that balance. No Trouble.
I’m all about that balance, bout that balance. No Trouble.
I’m all about that balance. Bounce, bounce, bounce. Bounce.

Yeah it’s pretty clear, I’m just a size two.
But I can shake it shake it (off), like Taylor Swift do.
I got that motivation they all want to chase.
All the right stuff in all the right places.

I see them fools workin’, workin’ until they drop.
We know that shit aint worth it
C’mon now, make it stop.
If you got balance, balance, just raise ‘em up.
Cuz every thought in you is worth it,
From the bottom to the top.

Yeah my momma she told me you gotta love what you do
She says “No one else is gonna make life happy for you”.
You know I won’t be no play thing for silicone valley at all.
So if that’s what they want, they can go ahead and move along.

Because you know I’m all about that balance, bout that balance. No trouble.
I’m all about that balance, bout that balance. No Trouble.
I’m all about that balance, bout that balance. No Trouble.
I’m all about that balance, bout that balance, bout that balance, bout that balance.

Oooh, you know you like my balance.

***

Inspired by the song “All About That Bass” by Meghan Trainor

MN0137683

About ShySpark

I blog, I garden, I eat cheeseburgers, and sometimes I take pictures. But mostly I just write poetry...
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

